High performance indicators
Compliance with international environmental standards
Modern technologies and innovative approach

SULTON TEX GROUP

Production
Production
Today, our company offers high-quality yarns of the following types: carded, compact-combed, cotton Ne 16 -Ne 40.
Technology
Technology
The full technological cycle includes all stages of production, from cleaning and preparation of cotton fiber, production of yarn and linen, to tailoring, marking and finishing of ready-made garments made from knitted fabrics
Laboratory
Laboratory
Our company enterprises have laboratory-testing equipment of leading European manufacturers. The yarn is tested and tested for tensile loads on modern equipment from USTER (Switzerland).

QUALITY

In Central Asia, among many spinning mills, only SULTON TEX GROUP has implemented the technology of the Swiss company Rieter under the name "Q-Package" and "Stepped Nose Bar", which was presented for the first time at ITMA 2015 in Milan. Thus, the quality of the yarn that is produced in the SULTON TEX GROUP can be improved in certain parameters up to 30%.
0
Partners
0
Employees
0
Technologies
0
kg of production

Geography of deliveries

       
    The production facilities of SULTON TEX GROUP make it possible to produce a wide range of textile products from cotton: all kinds of harsh and dyed yarn, stern and dyed canvas, ready-made, knitted, hosiery, terry products. All products are in demand in the territory of Uzbekistan. In addition, SULTON TEX GROUP products are exported to more than 45 countries around the world.

Our partners

Client 1
Client 2
Client 3
Client 4
Client 5
Client 6
Client 7
Client 8
Client 9
Client 10

SULTON TEX GROUP

SULTON TEX GROUP is one of the largest yarn production enterprises in the Republic of Uzbekistan. Quality is the main motto of the company.

Высокие производственные показатели
Соответствие мировым экологическим стандартам
Современные технологии и инновационный подход

SULTON TEX GROUP

Продукция
Продукция
Сегодня наша компания предлагают высококачественную пряжу следующих видов: кардную, компактно-гребенную, хлопчатобумажную Ne 16 –Ne 40.
Технология
Технология
Полный технологический цикл включает в себя все этапы производства, от очистки и подготовки хлопковолокна, изготовления пряжи и полотна, до пошива, маркировки и финишной упаковки готовых швейных изделий из кроенного трикотажа
Лаборатория
Лаборатория
Наша компания располагают лабораторно-испытательным оборудованием ведущих европейских производителей. Пряжа тестируется и испытывается на разрывные нагрузки на современном оборудовании фирмы USTER (Швейцария).

КАЧЕСТВО

В центральной Азии среди многих прядильных фабрик только лишь SULTON TEX GROUP внедрили  технологию Швейцарской компании Rieter под названием “Q-Package” и “Stepped Nose Bar”  который был представлен впервые на выставке ITMA 2015 в Милане. Таким образом, качество пряжи который производиться в SULTON TEX GROUP может быть улучшено в определенных параметрах до 30%.
0
Партнеры
0
Сотрудники
0
Технологии
0
кг проиводства

География поставок

        Производственные мощности компании SULTON TEX GROUP позволяют изготавливать широкий спектр текстильной продукции из хлопка: все виды суровой и крашеной пряжи, сурового и крашеного полотна, готовые, трикотажные, чулочно-носочные, махровые изделия. Все изделия пользуются спросом на территории Узбекистана. Кроме того, продукция SULTON TEX GROUP экспортируется в более чем 45 стран мира

Наши партнеры

Client 1
Client 2
Client 3
Client 4
Client 5
Client 6
Client 7
Client 8
Client 9
Client 10

SULTON TEX GROUP

SULTON TEX GROUP является одним из крупнейших предприятий по производству пряжи в Республике Узбекистан. Качество является основным девизом компании.